Smile – Dimple – Red Lipstick – A True Me

You’re never fully dressed without a smile.

My Outer Layers – Doorway to My True Self!

The first thought after seeing the topic Outer Layers was “Wow what an awesome topic to write about!”

The second thought made me looked into my NOT SO Extensive Wardrobe. You know I am not that Stylish.

The third thought made me pick a dress from my wardrobe and make a fake story.

The fourth thought made me shut up and Introspect.

The fifth thought finally gave me the answer and I started to gaze through my pictures.

3 things when I wear there is no doubt not be Myself.

Smile – I can never fake a smile. My smile represents that I love my life. I am happy from within. I am blessed. I also remind myself time to time to smile whenever I meet someone. A smile is the strongest bridge between two persons.

Dimple – My dad calls me 3D. It’s D D D – Double Dimple Daughter. Yes, I get two dimples on my left cheek. One comes easily whenever I smile and for the other one I need to laugh like a mad and I love that. My dimples represent my Prosperity in life – My family, my love, and my true friends. So I always always always make sure to express my prosperity.

Red Lipstick – O My God, I simply love my red lipstick. I can go without any makeup except my red lipstick. Red is our family’s favorite color. Our first car that my dad bought is Red in color, my mom has about 10 red saree, and we have 3 red rose plants at our home. My red lipstick represents my Passion. It gives me power to be always enthusiastic about life, to be crazy and follow my heart.

Keep Smiling Friends 🙂

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

5 thoughts on “Smile – Dimple – Red Lipstick – A True Me”

Leave a comment