A Confession – Jealous of My Little Sister

They say “Having a Sister is a Blessing.” And I am blessed to have two sisters. One is older than me and one is younger than me.

Today I have a confession to make. Among three of us, the little one is more beautiful, smart and to top it all Stylish. Why am I jealous? Because I am not stylish.

She knows how to apply perfect makeup, what clothes to buy for which occasion, what accessories will go with what dress, everything. In fact she handled our elder sister wedding by being the only Bridal Makeup Artist as we couldn’t get any professional beautician in our hometown.

I remember during college days I always wore her dresses without letting her know and secretly used to leave for the college. On my return we used to fight for hours.
She did try to make me learn all these stuffs but me being me never learned.

So whenever I can I still steal her dresses 

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

2 thoughts on “A Confession – Jealous of My Little Sister”

Leave a Reply

