30 Days to 30th Birthday – Life is Good!

Best way to come back to writing blogs and writing daily – Turning 30!

I didn’t know about writing blogs when I turned 20 and also the fact that I was not that serious in life. Turning 30 gives you that kick.

You suddenly start questioning about everything in life! What am I doing with my life? Now that I am turning 30 where is my life going? What did I do in the last 10 years of my life? Where will I be in the next 10 years of my life? Am I following my passion in my life? And on top of all – What is this LIFE?

Well, now only 30 days are remaining in my 30th birthday 🙂 9th September! And I have got a lot of questions to ask! A lot of secrets to share! A lot of advice to give! A lot of life lessons to inspire! So I am gonna Deliver 😛 😛 😛 deliver better ideas, crazy stories and fun memories!

Today I am happy, super happy to get back to my writing blogs. Life is Good and I am super excited for my 30th birthday.

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

Leave a Reply

