Dream Dress for my Wedding – Share your ideas

me

I am waiting for those extra kilos to shed away. My love and passion of eating is not allowing me to do it.

Above is a dream dress for my wedding and I don’t have much time.
Share your tips! How did you manage to fit in your dream wedding dress? How to lose belly fats? 😦

Hope my Fortune smiles on me for this!

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

Leave a Reply

