A Sincere Thanks to My Followers on WordPress

It feels like WordPress is reading my mind. When I wanted to write about my experience of participating in stand-up comedy, the prompt of the day was Copycat and when I wanted to write about the cultural difference between Mumbai and Copenhagen, the prompt was Eerie.

This morning I was a little angry with myself. The reason was that I am not taking time out of my schedule to visit my followers’ blog on WordPress. I wanted to write a post to say thank you to all my followers on WordPress and the prompt today is a perfect word to express my gratitude. I am grateful that within two months I have gotten so many likes and comments for my writing.

I don’t know, but somehow I don’t like to say the word followers; instead I prefer telling my followers as Creative Minds.

A Sincere Thanks to all the creative minds for reading my posts and sharing comments. I appreciate your time and effort. And I promise to visit your blog and share my views.

Happy Writing!

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

Leave a Reply

