Love cum Arranged Marriage in India – My Tiny Tale

Below is one tale for Love cum Arranged Marriage in India. Do share your feedback.

In that tense, quiet and nervous ambiance, he managed to send her a flying kiss.
She hesitantly responded back with a wink.
Love cum Arranged marriage in India has its own fun and secrets.

I am getting back to my writing habits. It’s been a busy week after I came back to Mumbai from Copenhagen. The prompt Tiny reminds me about the Terribly Tiny Tales platform which gives writers a great place to submit tiny tales like flash fiction.

I have attended one of their writing workshops and learned a lot. They also shared that they have already received loads of tales that it will take at least 2-3 months for the new ones to get published. So I thought of creating one category on my blog for my tiny tales.

Hope you relate to it if you have managed to convert your love to Arranged marriage in India.

 

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

Leave a Reply

