Waiting to go Home

Today’s prompt Waiting is meant for me.

Going back to Mumbai from Copenhagen and right now at Istanbul airport. So waiting for my flight.

Last 80 days in Copenhagen were amazing. I got to do what I love doing. I am going back with a lot of new dreams in my heart.

All I can say at this moment is dream big friends. Life is meant to be awesome. Things will always work out for you if you are happy and only your dreams can make you happy.

There are people here at airport from different cultures, countries and communities. And I can feel that only our dreams bring us together here at the airport. Someone is going on-site for work, someone is just traveling and someone like me is going back home.

My next post will be from Mumbai. 🙂

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

2 thoughts on “Waiting to go Home”

Leave a Reply

