Clumsy Me – Favorite Spot to Study

Whenever I remember my engineering days there is one memory that makes me laugh about me being Clumsy during exam days. There was one corner in our 2BHK flat that was my favorite corner to study. It was like all my conscious used to come on that spot. And even studying sitting on that spot I never scored good in my exams. Hahahahah!

But it was my lucky spot. My little sister always made sure to disturb me with that spot. She always knew that it’s my study time and I am going to sit on that spot but before I could go and sit, she used jump on that spot and pretended to study.

With this behavior of her I fought with her a lot. The funny part was that nobody at home supported me. Nobody could understand the tension of Engineering exams. In three days one had to complete the entire subject. I have already wrote a post mentioning that I still get panic attack in my dreams about my stress over engineering exams.

I have blamed my sister for not scoring good marks in my exams. Now that I have quit my job, whenever I think about that time I laugh. The little hard work done in my engineering days is not helping me now! Hahahha!

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

Leave a Reply

