Contrast in Your Life is Important

I believe in Law of Attraction and have experienced its fruitfulness. I have felt a sudden increase in my knowledge of it especially after knowing Abraham Hicks. I am now in a process of mastering Law of Attraction.

Sharing here one of again my favorite lessons by Abraham Hicks.
“In any moment when you know you don’t want something, you also know what you want.” Let the contrast in your life guide you to know what exactly you want in life.

When I knew I don’t want to work in IT, I also knew what all things I want to do. The mistake we do is to keep focusing on the unwanted things than the wanted things. The things which we focus more on get bigger. The momentum of our desire will make anything and everything possible.

So next time when you experience contrast, focus on what you want instead of unnecessary choices. Life is supposed to be good for all of us.

Enjoy both contrast and your desire.

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

2 thoughts on “Contrast in Your Life is Important”

Leave a Reply

