Generous Girl – Toastmaster Contest – 3rd Place

21st September 2013 was the day that changed my life. I attended my first meeting at Mumbai Toastmasters club.

A life changing moment! A place where you are yourself! Everyone is helping you to grow as a person!

I knew withing few minutes that this what I was waiting in my life. For the first time in my life I didn’t feel bad to share that I was in Hindi medium till 10th standard. There is no doubt that Toastmaster changes your life.

Here is the YouTube link of my one of the favorite videos. My speech at our club level contest where I stood 3rd.

Why am I sharing this for today’s prompt. It has the word Generous 🙂

The line is – “Do you know what that Generous girl told me” at 4:02.

Title – It’s Okay

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

Leave a Reply

