Replace Confused with Clarity

via Confused

Ah! I remember being confused always in my life! Whether to go for science or not, leave engineering or not, or what if I propose him and he says no. We are always asking other people for opinion. I wonder what makes us confuse. Is it the fear of failure, fear of rejection, or fear of hatred?

When I realized that what matters the most in my life is how I feel, I decided to replace confusion with clarity. Take a step, may be a smaller one but take a step to change things you don’t like. Don’t ask so many people for their opinions; listen to your own heart.

When we replace confused with clarity, our lives have a lot variety.

Author: passiondesignerblog

below quotes describe me the best way "The goal is to die with memories and not dreams." "Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win."

2 thoughts on “Replace Confused with Clarity”

Leave a Reply

